As you continue working on UserBit, your workspace area might end up with a long list of projects. At any given time a team is probably only focused on a few of these. UserBit gives you the ability to file away projects that are no longer active to keep your workspace area clean.
It is important to note that archiving a project does not delete it. It just puts it on the back burner. You can view all your archived projects and un-archive them at any time.
Ready to clean up your workspace? Get started today!