We are very excited to announce that you can now invite unlimited view-only members to your team.
Team members with 'viewer' permission do not count towards your pricing plan so feel free to add anyone you think is relevant for your projects. A viewer member can be given read-only access to any team project.
Share projects with read-only members
Read-only members (viewers) can also be invited from within a project. Simply, edit the project and invite viewers from the "Shared With" tab. Once the invited viewers accept their invites, the relevant project will automatically be visible to them.
As before, members with read-only permission to your projects can view the entirety of the project and its modules and can even reply to comment threads.